Back to site

Lowprofile - A Vulgar Display Of Powerchords

Image of Lowprofile - A Vulgar Display Of Powerchords


Featuring 12 brand new songs for 2012, internationally produced in Finland and neatly packaged in artwork by legendary US skate artist Jimbo Phillips. A Vulgar Display of Powerchords takes a monumental step forward for both the band and SA punk in general.


1. Appetiser For Reconstruction
2. Above The Waves
3. Scene Not Herd
4. Apathetic Means
5. Black Tuesday
6. Suspended Sentence
7. The Rats Are Leaving The Ship
8. Back On The Scrap Heap
9. Our Dillema
10. Closer
11. Continents Apart
12. Headlines
+ Bonus Track "Treading Water"